The Vancouver Geotechnical Society Executive for the 2017 / 2018 year is:

Position Name Company Phone e-mail
Chair Shane Magnusson BGC 604-684-5900 smagnusson@bgcengineering.ca
Past-Chair Chris Longley Tetra Tech chris.longley@tetratech.com
Program Director Aran Thurairajah Golder 604-296-4200 aran_thurairajah@golder.com
Treasurer Yoshi Tanaka Kontur 778-730-1821 ytanaka@kontur.ca
Secretary Ali Ghandeharioon KCB 604-669-3800 aghandeharioon@klohn.com
Registrar Tim Morton GHD 604-248-3925 timothy.morton@ghd.com
Web Manager Marc Bossé Thurber 604-684-4384 mbosse@thurber.ca
CGS Director Andrea Lougheed BGC 604-684-5900 alougheed@bgcengineering.ca
Member-at-Large Intisar Ahmed UBC 778-712-1996 intisar.farhan@yahoo.ca
Member-at-Large Olga Kosarewicz BCIT 604-462-8580 okosarewicz@bcit.ca
Member-at-Large Carlie Tollifson Stantec 604-340-5123 carlie.tollifson@stantec.com

The activities of the Society in past years can be found in the annual reports: