The Vancouver Geotechnical Society Executive for the 2016 / 2017 year is as follows:

Position Name Company Phone e-mail
Chair Chris Longley Stantec 604-436-3014 chris.longley@stantec.com
Past-Chair Ali Amini NAGL 604-984-0759 ali.amini@shaw.ca
Program Director Robyn Barnett Tetra Tech 604-685-0275 robyn.barnett@tetratech.com
Treasurer Yoshi Tanaka exp Services Inc. 604-422-2156 yoshi.tanaka@exp.com
Secretary Shane Magnusson BGC 604-684-5900 smagnusson@bgcengineering.ca
Registrar Aran Thurairajah Golder 604-296-4200 aran_thurairajah@golder.com
Web Manager Marc Bossé Thurber 604-684-4384 mbosse@thurber.ca
CGS Director Andrea Lougheed BGC 604-684-5900 alougheed@bgcengineering.ca
Member-at-Large Mustapha Zergoun Thurber 604-684-4384 mzergoun@thurber.ca
Member-at-Large Ryan Mills Tetra Tech 604-685-0275 ryan.mills@tetratech.com
Member-at-Large (Kumar) S. Sriskandakumar BGC 604-684-5900 skumar@bgcengineering.ca
Member-at-Large James Woo Stantec 604-436-3014 james.woo@stantec.ca

The activities of the Society in past years can be found in the annual reports provided below: