The Vancouver Geotechnical Society Executive for the 2018 / 2019 year is:

Position Name Company Phone e-mail
Chair Marc Bossé Thurber 604-684-4384
Past-Chair Shane Magnusson BGC 604-684-5900
Program Director Aran Thurairajah Golder 604-296-4200
Treasurer Yoshi Tanaka Kontur 778-730-1821
Secretary Tim Morton Tetra Tech 604-685-0275
Registrar Ali Ghandeharioon KCB 604-669-3800
Web Manager Chris Longley Tetra Tech 604-685-0275
CGS Director Andrea Lougheed BGC 604-684-5900
Student Representative Intisar Ahmed Thurber 604-684-4384
Member-at-Large Olga Kosarewicz BCIT 604-462-8580
Member-at-Large Carlie Tollifson Stantec 604-340-5123
Member-at-Large Deyab Gamal El-Dean Metro Van
Member-at-Large John Lee BCIT
Member-at-Large Kumar Sriskandakumar BGC

The activities of the Society in past years can be found in the annual reports: